Friday, October 05, 2007

Booples Bible Verse Songs CD!

The Booples Bible Verse Songs CD has been released!

The Booples songs CD includes all the Booples songs from the first 2 DVDs each containing a Bible verse in the song...

* "Not Curly, But Straight"- Proverbs 3:5-6
* "Love One Another" - John 13:34-35
* "Treasure In Heaven" - Matthew 6:20-21
* "Forgive Each Other" - Ephesians 4:32
* "Don't Want to go to Tarshish" - Luke 11:28
* "David Rocked Goliath" - 1 Corinthians 1:25
* "For All to See" - Psalm 33:4
* BONUS TRACK: "Look Around" - John 1:12 - Not Previously Released!

Also available for download at and iTunes.

Booples named #6 on's "Top 10 Christian DVD and Video Series for Children"


Anonymous said...

Great work.

BMan said...

Thanks! Check out the new videos, DVDs and promo video at Also, there's a new complication DVD out of all the song videos.

God bless!